• Banner 1

Men's Golf Club

All male Claremont residents are invited to join the Claremont Men’s Golf Club (CMGC). CMGC encourages golf participation and fellowship through weekly play, sponsoring of tournaments, and social events.

Two levels of membership are offered. The privileges of each and associated registration fees are described on the membership registration form, which is available in the Golf Shop or can be downloaded here:

2024 CMGC Registration Form

Regular weekly play is scheduled on Wednesday mornings from April to October. In addition to the regular weekly play, low-key social tournaments and more competitive club and match play tournaments are scheduled. Registration notices and forms for sign-up are sent to CMGC members in advance of each tournament.

Tournaments and social events scheduled for 2024 are

Spring Fling Couples Event Friday, May 17 8 a.m. Shotgun Start
Away Play at The Reserve, North Course Monday, May 20 Tee Times
Member-Member Tournament   Friday, May 31 8 a.m. Tee Time Start
Match Play June through August Player Scheduled
Three Club Tourney Friday, June 7 8 a.m. Tee Times Start
Away Play at Wildwood Monday, June 10 Tee Times
All American Couples Event  Friday, June 28 8 a.m. Shotgun Start
Away Play at McKay Creek Monday, July 15 Tee Times
Member-Guest Tournament (Sign Up Form) Friday, July 19 8 a.m. Shotgun Start
One Club Tournament Friday, July 26 8 a.m. Tee Times Start
Link’s Scramble Wednesday, August 7 8 a.m. Shotgun Start
Away Play at Quail Valley Friday, August 16 Tee Times
Luau Couples Tournament Friday, August 23 8 a.m. Shotgun Start
Club Championship M/W/F, September 9, 11,13 9 a.m. Tee Times Start
Awards Dinner Friday, September 20

Have any questions?  Contact Jim Helton, Membership Chair, at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Close