• Banner 1

Women's Golf Club

Welcome to Claremont Women’s Golf Club

2023 Member Registration Form

Join CWGC! The 2023 CWGC Season kicks off Tuesday, April 18, and you don’t want to miss a single day of play.  Deadline for inclusion in the 2023 Handbook is March 1. Complete the 2023 CWGC Registration form. Return it, with membership dues of $80, to the white mailbox in the New Room. Registrations must be received by March 1, 2023. You may register after that date, however you will miss out being listed in the handbook.

New Members please call Julie Luttrell at 503-830-6142 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with any questions and to schedule your New Member orientation.

2023 Schedule of Events

Tuesday April 18 Opening Day
Tuesday June 20 Link/Claremont Exchange
Thursday July 13 Member/Guest Tournament
Tuesday July 25 Quail Valley Club at Claremont
Thursday August 10 Midsummer Tournament
Tuesday August 22 Good Times Good Friends Tournament
Friday August 25 Good Times Good Friends Tournament
Tuesday August 29 Good Times Good Friends Tournament
Wednesday September 20 or 21 Away Play
Tuesday October 3 Closing Day

 

2023 CWGC Board Officers

President Carol Thomason
Vice President Sherry Dempsey
Secretary Mary Klein
Treasurer   Meg Scanlan
Past President Susan Shepard

2022 Committee Chairs

Day’s Play  Jan Habegger & Susan Clark
Publicity      Ellen Rickis
Membership Julie Luttrell
Historian  Fran Seeman
Social  Cari Amey & Jan Setting

Education, Handicap,

& Club Tournament

Laura Leiman & Carol Barnett
Close